Markets
Market schedules and results information is available below. For in-depth market analysis, visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website on the link below.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset
2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2024
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2023
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
There are no Markets to display.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset
Monday, July 22, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Friday, August 2, 2024
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
9:00 am
Monday, August 5, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, August 19, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, September 2, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, September 16, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, September 30, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Monday, November 11, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2024
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
11:30 am
There are no Markets to display.
Market Research
For market trends, analysis, news and more visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website.
MLA WEBSITE >