Markets
Market schedules and results information is available below. For in-depth market analysis, visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website on the link below.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset filter
2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset filter
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
Prime Cattle and Sheep Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Market Research
For market trends, analysis, news and more visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website.
MLA WEBSITE >