Markets

Reports and sales information from recent GRLE markets is available below. For in-depth market analysis, visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website on the link below.

2019 (July - December)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Prime Market
Friday, September 6, 2019
Store Sale
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Friday, August 16, 2019
Store Sale
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Friday, July 5, 2019
Store Sale
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Prime Market
2019 (January - June)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Friday, June 7, 2019
Store Sale
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Prime Market
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Prime Market
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
2018 (July - December)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Prime Market
2018 (January - June)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Prime Market
Friday, June 1, 2018
Store Market
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Prime Market
Friday, May 18, 2018
Store Market
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Prime Market
Friday, May 4, 2018
Store Market
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Prime Market
Friday, April 6, 2018
Store Market
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Prime Market
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Prime Cattle, Sheep and Calf Market
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Prime Market

Watch our Markets Live!

Markets held at the GRLE are streamed live on the StockLive website.

Was this page helpful?
Thanks - Your feedback was successfully sent!
There was an error, please try again!
Market Research
For market trends, analysis, news and more visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website.
MLA WEBSITE >

Contact Us

Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange
Saleyards Road,
Sale VIC 3850 Australia
Saleyards (03) 5144 4355
Fax (03) 5144 1398
Email grle@wellington.vic.gov.au
After Hours
Wellington Shire Council 1300 366 244
Saleyard Manager 0427 868 122
Thanks - Your form was successfully sent!
There was an error, please try again!
Official website of the Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange (GRLE) © 2019
The Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange is owned and operated by Wellington Shire Council.
Wellington Shire Council acknowledges the Gunaikurnai People as the traditional owners of the land that is now Wellington Shire.
 
Privacy Statement  |  Disclaimer