Markets
Market schedules and results information is available below. For in-depth market analysis, visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website on the link below.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset
2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
completed
results
2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
completed
results
2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
completed
results
There are no Markets to display.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
reset
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Store Cattle Market
Store Cattle Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Calf Market
Calf Market
11:00 am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Prime Cattle Market
Prime Cattle Market
9:00 am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Sheep Market
Sheep Market
12:00 pm
There are no Markets to display.
Market Research
For market trends, analysis, news and more visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website.
MLA WEBSITE >