Schedule

Schedule of upcoming Markets at the Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange.
February 2020

Tuesday 4 February: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 5 February: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 11 February: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 12 February: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 18 February: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 18 February: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 19 February: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 25 February: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 26 February: Calf Market - 11.00am


March 2020

Tuesday 3 March: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 3 March: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 4 March: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 6 March: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 10 March: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 11 March: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 17 March: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 17 March: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 18 March: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 24 March: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 25 March: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 31 March: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 31 March: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm


April 2020

Wednesday 1 April: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 3 April: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 7 April: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 8 April: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 14 April: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 14 April: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 15 April: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 21 April: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 22 April: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 28 April: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 28 April: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 29 April: Calf Market - 11.00am


May 2020

Friday 1 May: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 5 May: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 6 May: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 12 May: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 12 May: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 13 May: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 19 May: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 20 May: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 26 May: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 26 May: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 27 May: Calf Market - 11.00am


June 2020

Tuesday 2 June: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 3 June: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 5 June: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 9 June: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 9 June: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 10 June: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 16 June: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 17 June: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 23 June: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 23 June: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 24 June: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 30 June: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am


July 2020

Wednesday 1 July: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 3 July: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 7 July: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 7 July: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 8 July: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 14 July: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 15 July: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 21 July: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 21 July: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 22 July: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 28 July: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 29 July: Calf Market - 11.00am


August 2020

Tuesday 4 August: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 4 August: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 5 August: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 7 August: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 11 August: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 12 August: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 18 August: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 18 August: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 19 August: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 25 August: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 26 August: Calf Market - 11.00am


September 2020

Tuesday 1 September: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 1 September: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 2 September: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 4 September: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 8 September: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 9 September: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 15 September: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 15 September: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 16 September: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 22 September: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 23 September: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 29 September: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 29 September: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 30 September: Calf Market - 11.00am


October 2020

Friday 2 October: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 6 October: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 7 October: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 13 October: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 13 October: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 14 October: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 20 October: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 21 October: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 27 October: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 27 October: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 28 October: Calf Market - 11.00am


November 2020

Tuesday 3 November: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 4 November: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 6 November: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 10 November: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 10 November: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 11 November: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 17 November: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 18 November: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 24 November: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 24 November: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 25 November: Calf Market - 11.00am


December 2020

Tuesday 1 December: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 2 December: Calf Market - 11.00am
Friday 4 December: Store Cattle Market - 10.00am
Tuesday 8 December: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 8 December: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 9 December: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 15 December: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Wednesday 16 December: Calf Market - 11.00am
Tuesday 22 December: Prime Cattle Market - 9.00am
Tuesday 22 December: Prime Sheep Market - 12.00pm
Wednesday 23 December: Calf Market - 11.00am


Was this page helpful?
Thanks - Your feedback was successfully sent!
There was an error, please try again!
Join our mailing list to receive regular updates on the GRLE.
Thanks - You have been added to our mailing list!
There was an error, please try again!

Contact Us

Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange
Saleyards Road,
Sale VIC 3850 Australia
Saleyards (03) 5144 4355
Fax (03) 5144 1398
Email grle@wellington.vic.gov.au
After Hours
Wellington Shire Council 1300 366 244
Saleyard Manager 0427 868 122
Thanks - Your form was successfully sent!
There was an error, please try again!
Official website of the Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange (GRLE) © 2020
The Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange is owned and operated by Wellington Shire Council.
Wellington Shire Council acknowledges the Gunaikurnai People as the traditional owners of the land that is now Wellington Shire.
 
Privacy Statement  |  Disclaimer