COVID-19 LOCKDOWN RESTRICTIONS UPDATE: The Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange (GRLE) is open for only essential people and pre-registered buyers. Essential people include agents, saleyard staff and transporters. Read more >
Next Market
Prime Cattle Market
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9:00 am

Markets

Market schedules and results information is available below. For in-depth market analysis, visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website on the link below.

PRIME CATTLE MARKETS
2021 (July - December)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
2021 (January - June)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
2020 (July - December)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
2020 (January - June)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
2019 (July - December)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
2019 (January - June)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
9:00 am
Prime Cattle Market
Results
UPCOMING
complete
Was this page helpful?
Thanks - Your feedback was successfully sent!
There was an error, please try again!
Market Research
For market trends, analysis, news and more visit the Meat & Livestock Australia (MLA) website.
MLA WEBSITE >
Official website of the Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange (GRLE) © 2021
The Gippsland Regional Livestock Exchange is owned and operated by Wellington Shire Council.
Wellington Shire Council acknowledges the Gunaikurnai People as the traditional owners of the land that is now Wellington Shire.
 
Privacy Statement  |  Disclaimer